Those responsible for establishing the new Georgetown Civic Association included (above) Karen Modica, Anthony Braccio, Dr. Audrey Saitta, Carole DiFiore, Valerie Goldman, Ziva Akrab, Ada Weiss, Edie Okun, Susan Rubinstein, Susan Diamond and Ira Levinas. Not present for the photo was Jeff Tannenbaum. M. Frith008p1_xlg.jpg

Copyright© 2000 - 2017
Canarsie Courier Publications, Inc.
All Rights Reserved